Home > College, Law, Life, School, Student, Thoughts, University > The Night Of A Thousand Hours

The Night Of A Thousand Hours

In 25 hours I will be in class writing a midterm for my Politics of Advanced Industrial States class. I have so much to do its not even funny. As of right now, I have something like 15 academic journal articles to read by the end of tonight.  This is going to be hell.  I was supposed to get on campus at like 1o but I slept in and woke up at 9.  THEN I got stuck in traffic for like an hour.  I’ll probably be here til 11pm.  Its going to be one long day.  I just have remind myself that is just one more day where I have to toil over my books.  After that all I have to worry about is my LSAT prep and the essays that I have to begin working on.  That won’t be so bad because I can spread those out and pace myself.  So yea….ONE MORE DAY!!!

Time to kick the books.

  1. October 28, 2007 at 2:12 pm

    By “kick the books”, do you mean that literally?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

