Home > College, Friends, Life, Music, School, Student, Thoughts, University > Unprodictive Long Weekend

Unprodictive Long Weekend

Well its the long weekend and once again my study schedule isn’t going as planned.  Its Sunday today and I have yet to begin work on my papers.  This is not a good thing because I know I going to deeply regret wasting this time come due dates.  But honestly, I am so exhausted these days its not even funny.  Sometimes I wish I could have some time where I don’t have to worry about work or school or deadlines…sometimes I wish I could just be.  People who make fun of a poli degree don’t realize that degrees like these mentally drain you and that has a toll on your body.  But whatever…they’re just haters.  Thank God I have Monday and Tuesday off from school.  Ive been worrying about doing some work these last two days. I think I am just going to literally do nothing tomorrow and give it my all starting on Tuesday.  We’ll see how well that goes. 

I am really tempted to talk about a dear friend of mine and her plight but I am hesitant to do so, so I guess won’t.  Ive been thinking a lot about her and I don’t know if that is necessarily a good thing.  Like literally this entire week, she’s been on my mind.

Speaking of girls, I think I have found the girl of my dreams.  She’s in the music video posted below.  She is literally the type of girl that I lay in bed thinking about night after night.  The smile….the long black hair…that hint of shyness on her face…perfection! Im going to go to bed now and hope she appears in my dreams tonight.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

