Home > College, Life, Personal, School, Student, Thoughts, University > Greetings Strangers

Greetings Strangers

So as you all may have noticed, I haven’t posted here in a while.  There have been a few reasons for this.  I got entrenched in school.  On top of that the Alberta election ate up a lot of my time.  This is on top of the extra curricular stuff that Ive been involved in.  And there are some other things that went on that I don’t really want to get into right now.

Its really not surprising that I begin to blog right when exams are about to begin.  I always have this habit of doing things like this at crucial times. 

Anyways, so whats new?  Well a lot and not so much.  But generally, life is pretty much static.  No relationships or potential relationships in the horizon.  I am not really sure how this summer is going to go.  A lot of my friends are going to be going on trips or leaving the city to go back home.  So I don’t really know what this summer will look like.  There is a concert on the horizon that I will most likely be attending.  Other than that, it doesn’t seem all that eventful.

I’ll be honest, I really don’t know what the plan is.  Do I register for spring classes?  So I work for the entire summer? Both?  I am so confused, I really don’t know what to do.  We’ll see.  

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

