Break

So I decided to take a break today from the LSAT.  Its my first break in a week, week and a half if I am not wrong.  I’ve seemed to lost count.  And I honestly have no track of what day it is.  One day is litereally the same as before.  I think I burnt myself this week.  The worst part of all of this is that I am going to have to increase the intensity of my studying starting this week.  Thus is my life.

Right now Im going to watch this movie.  There are a bunch of guys on an ice rink that are shooting each other.  Seems interesting.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

