Home > College, Life, School, Student, Thoughts, University > In a Frou Frou Kinda Mood

In a Frou Frou Kinda Mood

So today being Sunday, its only appropriate that as I write this, I am sitting in my bed, still in the state that I woke up which was about 3 or so hours ago.  Sundays are a perfect day to kill on youtube.  And thats exactly what I have been doing since I got up three hours ago.  I’ve been watching people’s variations of Frou Frou’s Let Go.  I don’t know what it is about this song but it always takes me aback.  Its like one of those songs that makes your day.  I am hoping this song will be stuck in my head for a few hours because I have to go to work in the evening.  This is the best variation of the song that I have seen on youtube today.  They are a Capella group called The California Golden Overtones from UC Berkeley. 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

