V-Dub

Whenever I buy something new, I always like to check out the commercials that are out there for either the specific thing I bought or at the very least the company that makes it.  Like I said before, my dad just recently bought a new 2008 Volkswagon Jetta.  Below is an older commercial for a 2002ish Jetta that I remember watching way back when.  In my opinion its one of the best commercials that VW has aired ever. 

The theme of the commercial is The Wedding or The Big Day in which a guy races to the wedding of the woman he loves (in his super fast Jetta of course) and arrives just in time to crash the wedding right when the Minister says, “speak now or forever hold your peace.”  If you are wondering what the song is in the background, its called “One Million Miles Away” by J. Ralph

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

