11:25PM…

…sitting alone in a workroom in the library studying for a midterm tomorrow that I haven’t studied for until tonight.  Why oh why do I always do this to myself?  I will probably end up staying here until 3 at the very least.

It’s only Monday and I have already assured the destruction of the rest of this week.  Tired, groggy, upset sleeping pattern…I can just see myself being totally unproductive for at least 7 days.  Perfect recipe for the doing of nothingness.

Wish me luck!

  1. amiththan
    December 19, 2009 at 11:26 pm

    hey,

    First, let me apologize for intruding on some of your thoughts even if they are public. It happened quite randomly actually while i was doing for a half-conscious search for the show Departures.

    Just wanted to wish you good luck with your travel plans. I know how hard it is to find an ailment for the travel bug once you’ve been (sm)(b)itten. If you do end up completing it or in the mids of it at the moment, I hope it turns out well for you.

    That’s all.
    cheers.

    • January 14, 2010 at 1:21 am

      Thank you. And no, you aren’t intruding at all on my thoughts.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

