Home > Life, Music, Personal, School, Thoughts, University > The Red Light by Rene Gruss

The Red Light by Rene Gruss

I first came across this song sometime in the middle of the night while studying for an exam at university.  I have this little widget on my sidebar that plays classical music on sky radio.  I remember just being absolutely mesmerised by this song.  I wasted a better half of an hour trying to locate this song that night but to no avail.

Finally a few nights ago, I decided to tune into the station once again and this song played again.  So I decided to do a search and I finally found the song.  Since then I’ve been listening to it over and over again.

The description in the youtube box says “Quite possibly the most beautiful piece of composition ever.”  I have little reason to disagree.

  1. MindTheWord
    July 24, 2009 at 9:20 am

    I think u mean mesmerized, not memorized.

  2. July 24, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    Thanks for catching that :p

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

